Runner’s Log 7/18: The Very First Log

Things I thought on my run/walk this morning:
*I wish I was as skinny as my shadow.
*How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
*Wait…doesn’t a woodchuck chuck wood?
*Note to self – Google woodchuck habits.
*I wish I was as tall as my shadow.
*If Thor were my best friend, he could sweep down from the sky, twirl his hammer, and fly me back home. (This was said at mile 4.)
*I wonder if TownMart has any of those homemade twisty donuts left.
*(At mile 5/finish) I really don’t like running but I like it better than being chubby.

Leave a Reply

