Runner’s Log 8/14 (Rest day walk)

Runner’s Log 8/14
(Rest day walk)
*I don’t think all this walking and running is doing a thing.
*Time to take stock of myself:
-Arms don’t look thighs anymore
-Don’t have to use a hair tie to hold my pants together. (Don’t judge me. Lots of people do that…they’re usually pregnant but that’s neither here nor there.)
-Down to one spare tire and one deflated tire
*Conclusion:
-I guess it’s doing something but at this rate I’ll be 95 before I hit my goal weight.
***Bonus? I’ll be the hottest chick in the retirement community.

Leave a Reply

