Runner’s Log 9/2: Stupid Pebble

Runner’s Log 9/2
*When it comes down to it, the Care Bear stare technique is really creepy. They give the evil eye and then something shoots out of their bellies.
*Sure when they do it, it’s cute. When aliens do it, it’s horrifying and disgusting.
*Exercising is a necessary evil…like brushing your teeth, making your bed, and feeding your kids.
*Know what the scariest smell in the world is? Fresh skunk spray.
*How quickly can skunks…um…reload?
*There has been a pebble in my shoe this entire time. I haven’t been able to find it.
*Stupid pebble has made me really appreciate how comfortable my running shoes can be(…when there’s not an elusive rock rolling around).

*I will never take my shoes for granite again. 😏

Leave a Reply

