Runner’s Log 10/25/2016

Runner’s Log 10/25
•Running in the morning is the ultimate torture. I may cry.
•It’s 38 degrees with a “feels like” temp of 36. Downright balmy. 🙄
•Remember when I was complaining about the heat and humidity? I take it all back.
•It’s cold enough to make my nose run.
•Burping up boiled eggs tastes the way they smell.
•Either my nose stopped running or my face is too frozen to feel it.
•Pretty sure iTunes is messing with me. It just played “In Summer” from the movie, Frozen.
•I can feel my face again. Apparently my nose had not stopped running.
Leave a Reply

