Runner’s Log – The Walking Chronicles 3/6/17

 Runner’s Log – The Walking Chronicles

3/6/17

• I really hate this
• Why couldn’t I be one of those naturally thin people?
• I hate this
• Seriously, I hate this
• “Hey. A Squirrel”
• Did I just “Up” my train of thought?
• Almost home. Run a little faster. It’s almost over.
• Man, I hate this.
• Bleck
• Ack
• Praise be, I’m home.
• Wish I had time to put in one more mile.
(Don’t try to decipher my brain or its thoughts. You’ll only hurt yourself.)
doritos
Leave a Reply

