Runner’s Log 4/6/2017: Ode To Under Armour

Runnerโ€™s Log 4/6/2017

Ode to Under Armour (Written on this morning’s run)

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย Your headband keeps the sweat from my head from running on my face.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย Your sports bra helps to keep all the, ahem, important things in place.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย Your ColdGear keeps me nice and warm in Wisconsinโ€™s bitter cold.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย I think youโ€™re one of the very best if I may be so bold.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย However, I feel I should tell you youโ€™re not the only brand in my running gear.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย But one should share good things to say because compliments are always nice to hear.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย So with that in mind I thank you for giving me my basics.

๐Ÿ‘Ÿย Just please help me out and donโ€™t let all of this get back to my Asics. (Theyโ€™re the jealous sortโ€ฆ)

IMG_7109

Photo credit: blogs.citypages.com

Leave a Reply

